Town Hall

The Prescott Municipal Building, also known as Town Hall, is readily accessible to residents and business-owners alike. The Prescott Library is located on our first floor along with our Reception area and Building and By-Law Department.

Council Chambers is located on the second floor, as well as the Ruth Evanson Community Room, which is available to the public for rent. The third floor consists of administrative offices, including Operations, Finance, Clerks, and Economic Development.

Town Hall is open Monday to Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on statutory holidays.

Please navigate the menu below for information and programs relevant to Town Hall services.

Town of Prescott
360 Dibble Street West
Prescott, ON
K0E 1T0
Phone: 613-925-2812
Fax: 613-925-4381
Send an Email
Map this Location

Scroll to top