Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us

| |

Call the Town of Prescott at 613-925-2812

Looking to reach a Town department of staff member? Use the tab below to find contact information.

Looking for even more ways to stay in touch with the Town of Prescott? The Town is very active on social media. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

For after-hours emergencies, please phone 1-855-229-5764 to connect with our answering service. 


 Staff Directory 

Staff Member Position Phone Number Extension
Matthew Armstrong CAO/Treasurer 613-925-2812      6220
Dan Beattie Director of Operations & Infrastructure 613-925-2812 6208
Kimberley Casselman Director of Administration 613-925-2812 6225
Shawn Merriman Manager of Building & By-law Services 613-925-2812 6206
Barry Moorhouse Prescott Fire Chief 613-925-2206  
Ed Yandeau Foreman 613-925-2812  
Paul DeDekker Facility Supervisor 613-925-2812  
Niko Chorianopoulos Marina & Waterfront Coordinator 613-925-1255  
Bob Dixon Lead Hand 613-925-2812  

Jessica Crawford

Joe Whyte (maternity leave replacement)

Deputy Treasurer 613-925-2812 6215
Tracy Day Prescott Fire Administration/CEMC 613-925-2206  
Katie Forrester Tourism & Recreation Coordinator 613-925-2812 6210
Donna Landon Administrative Assistant to Building & By-law 613-925-2812 6200
Nancy Lavallee Taxation/Revenue Clerk 613-925-2812 6211

Kaitlin Mallory

Cassidy Cameron (maternity leave replacement)

Operations Executive Assistant 613-925-2812 6219
David Swan By-Law Officer 613-925-2812 6205
Dana Valentyne Economic Development Officer 613-925-2812 6221
Lindsey Veltkamp Deputy Clerk 613-925-2812 6209