Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Staff Directory

| |
Staff Name Position Department Phone
Matthew Armstrong
CAO/Treasurer Administration

613-925-2812 ext.6220


Kimberley Casselman            

Director of Administration/Clerk Administration 613-925-2812 ext.6225
Lindsey Veltkamp Deputy Clerk Administration 613-925-2812 ext.6209
Karen Lavigne Interim Chief Building Official  Building/Planning/Bylaw 613-925-2812 ext.6219
David Swan By-Law Officer  Building/Planning/Bylaw 613-925-2812 ext.6205 

Kevin Cassleman

Animal Control Building/Planning/Bylaw



Nancy Lavallee Taxation/Revenue Clerk Finance 613-925-2812 ext.6211
Jessica Crawford  Accounting Clerk Finance 613-925-2812 ext.6215 
Donna Landon Administrative Assistant, Building, By-Law, Economic Development Finance 613-925-2581
ext. 6200
Barry Moorhouse  Prescott Fire Chief  Fire



Tracy Day Prescott Fire Administration/CEMC Fire



Dan Beattie  Director of Public Works & Infrastructure  Operations 613-925-2812 ext.6208 
Kaitlin Mallory Executive Assistant Operations, Parks, Recreation & Tourism 613-925-2812 ext.6219
Dwaine Berry  Harbour Master Marina



Bob Dixon Lead Hand Parks & Recreation/Arena



Ed Yandeau  Foreman  Public Works  



Katie Allard  Tourism & Recreation Coordinator Parks, Recreation & Tourism 613-925-2812 ext.6210