Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us

| |

Municipal Contact Information

Looking to reach a Town department of staff member? Use the Staff Directory tab below to find contact information or call 613-925-2812 to be directed to the appropriate department.

For more ways to stay in touch with the Town of Prescott, please follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

For after-hours emergencies, please phone 1-855-229-5764 to connect with our answering service. 


 Staff Directory 

Staff Member Position Phone Number Extension
Matthew Armstrong CAO/Treasurer 613-925-2812      6220
Lindsey Veltkamp Director of Administration/Clerk 613-925-2812 6225
Nathan Richard Interim Director of Operations 613-925-2812 6208
Shawn Merriman Manager of Building & By-law Services 613-925-2812 6206
Samantha Joudoin-Miller Manager of Community Services 613-925-2812 6230
Renny Rayner Prescott Fire Chief 613-925-2812


Bob Dixon Operations Team Lead 613-925-2812  

Jessica Crawford

Deputy Treasurer 613-925-2812 6215
Tracy Day Prescott Fire Administration/CEMC 613-925-2206  
Donna Landon Administrative Assistant to Building & By-law 613-925-2812 6200
Nancy Lavallee Taxation/Revenue Clerk 613-925-2812 6211

Cassidy Cameron

Operations Executive Assistant 613-925-2812 6219
Samantha Hansen By-Law Officer 613-925-2812 6205
Dana Valentyne Economic Development Officer 613-925-2812 6221
Justin St. Pierre Business Development Officer 613-925-2812 6222
Elizabeth Lawless Digital Service Squad Team Member 613-925-2812  
Kaitlin Mallory  Deputy Clerk 613-925-2812 6209